Science and Technology for Energy Transition (STET)

Précédemment Oil & Gas Science and Technology, revue d’IFP Energies nouvelles.

Science and Technology for Energy Transition (STET) est le nouveau nom de OGST (Oil & Gas Science and Technology, revue d’IFP Energies nouvelles).

Science and Technology for Energy Transition (STET) est une revue scientifique internationale portée par IFPEN (IFP Energies nouvelles) et le CEA (Commissariat à l’Energie Atomique et aux Energies Alternatives), les deux grands organismes français de recherche dans le domaine de l’énergie.

La revue se veut un forum d’échange et de partage de résultats scientifiques autour d’une transition énergétique efficace et durable en réponse au changement climatique. Les articles proposés doivent être scientifiquement factuels et ne doivent pas donner lieu à des opinions. Leur qualité scientifique et leur adéquation aux objectifs et à la portée de la revue prévalent à la décision de publication. En aucun cas les articles publiés n’engagent la vision ou la position de l’un ou l’autre des deux organismes. Chacun des deux organismes porteurs de cette revue a sa propre feuille de route de R&D dans ce domaine.

IFP Energies nouvelles CEA

Science and Technology for Energy Transition (STET) est un journal en accès libre (diamond open access), soutenu par IFPEN et le CEA. En conséquence, la revue est gratuite pour les lecteurs et les auteurs n’ont aucun frais de traitement à payer pour publier dans la revue.

Articles les plus lus

99
82
72
65
45

Science and Technology for Energy Transition (STET)

Formerly Oil & Gas Science and Technology - Revue d'IFP Energies nouvelles

Science and Technology for Energy Transition (STET) is the new name of former OGST (Oil & Gas Science and Technology, journal headed by IFPEN).

STET is an international scientific journal supported by IFPEN (IFP Energies nouvelles) and CEA (French Alternative Energies and Atomic Energy Commission), both major French research and technology organizations in energy.

The journal is intended to be a forum for exchanging and sharing scientific results focusing on effective and sustainable energy transition in response to climate change. Submitted articles must be factual and shall not express opinions. Their scientific quality and compliance to the journal’s aims & scope are the main criteria by which acceptance for publication will be decided. Published articles do not represent the views or position of either supporting organisation. Both supporting organizations (IFPEN and CEA) have their own research and development roadmap in this area.

IFP Energies nouvelles CEA

Science and Technology for Energy Transition (STET) is a diamond open access journal, supported by IFPEN and the CEA. Consequently, the journal is free for readers and authors do not have to pay any article processing charges to publish in it.

Most read articles

83
81
42
29
26